Contact Us


Managing Directors

Ralph Broadley     

Greg  Shewan                                                                                           
Mobile
: 0274 971 365
Email: greg@waihyd.co.nz
 

Office Manager/Accounts - Maureen Guilford
DD:  09 839 2044       
Email: accounts@waihyd.co.nz       
                                                     
Purchasing Manager - Robert Hill
DD: 09 839 2042
Email: purchasing@waihyd.co.nz

 

Henderson Branch 
Phone:
09 839 2040   
Fax: 09 839 2045

Email: sales@waihyd.co.nz

Office Administrator - Varnah Massey
Email: office@waihyd.co.nz

Area Sales Manager Henderson/City  Ralph (RJ) Broadley
Email: rjbroadly@waihyd.co.nz
Mobile: 0274 972 251

Sales T
eam - Andrew, Christopher, David, Matthew

West Auckland Hose Vans
Aaron Muggeridge - 0274 901 204
West Auckland Hose Vans
Leon Van Molendorff - 0274 956 538

Manukau Branch 
Phone:
09 262 3914   
Fax: 09 262 3928

Email: salesman@waihyd.co.nz

Branch Manager - Dayna Judson
Email: daynaj@waihyd.co.nz

Office Admistrator Manukau - Helen Broadley

Hose Enquiries  - Corey Williams
Email: hoseman@waihyd.co.nz

Area Sales Manager Manukau 
Blyth Jenkins 
Mobile: 0274 753 395

Sales Team - Margaret, Doug

Manukau Hose Vans 
Mark Johnson - 0274 791 283
Manukau Hose Vans
Kartik Ram - 0274 448 285